SERVICES


Contact Us
The Irish Examiner USA Newspaper
305 Madison Avenue, Suite 1462
New York, NY 10165

Tel: (212) 994-8042 Fax: (212)-490-8065

The Publisher
The Editor

Paddy McCarthy is the publisher of The Irish Examiner USA Newspaper and of Irish Connections Magazine.
He can be reached by e-mail at paddy@irishexaminerusa.com.

Grahame Curtis is the Editor of The Irish Examiner USA Newspaper. He can be contacted at grahame@irishexaminerusa.com.

Advertising Sales
Classified Sales

JP Cone is the Advertising Director for The Irish Examiner USA Newspaper. He can be contacted at jp@irishexaminerusa.com.

For general advertising sales help please contact our helpful staff by calling (212)-994-8042 or e-mailing adsales@irishexaminerusa.com.

To place a classified ad or for more information, please contact JP Cone on (212)-994-8042 or e-mail classifieds@irishexaminerusa.com.

Contribute
Feedback

If you are a writer or journalist who would like to contribute to America's fastest growing Irish newspaper then please contact us at contribute@irishexaminerusa.com

If you have something to say, you can drop us a letter or e-mail editor@irishexaminerusa.com

General Enquiries

For general enquiries about the paper, please drop us a line at info@irishexaminerusa.com

Follow irishexaminerus on Twitter

CURRENT ISSUE


RECENT ISSUES


SYNDICATE


Subscribe to this blog's feed
[What is this?]

POWERED BY


HOSTED BY


Copyright ©2006-2013 The Irish Examiner USA
Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
Website Design By C3I